Join CCA Today! View our Member Colleges View our Member Colleges View our Member Colleges View our Board of Directors View our Board of Directors View our Member Colleges View our Member Colleges View our Member Colleges
2013-2014

*  Board Member
** Officer


Alabama

** Dr. Anne McNutt
President
Bevill State Community College
1411 Indiana Avenue
Jasper, AL   35501
205-387-0511 ext.5402
amcnutt@bscc.edu
Website: http://www.bscc.edu

Dr. Marilyn Beck
President
Calhoun Community College
P.O. Box 2216
Decatur, AL 35609-2216
256-306-2555
mcb@calhoun.edu
Website: http://www.calhoun.edu

Dr. David Campbell
President
Northeast Alabama Community College
P.O. Box 159
Rainesville, AL   35986-0159
256-228-6004
campbelld@nacc.edu
Website: http://www.nacc.edu



Georgia

Dr. Linda Barrow
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Lanier Technical College
2900 Landrum Education Drive
Oakwood, GA 35066
770-531-6331
lbarrow@laniertech.edu
Website: http://www.laniertech.edu

Dr. Flora Tydings
President
Athens Technical College
800 US Hwy 29N
Athens, GA 30601-1500
706-355-5111
ftydings@athenstech.edu
Website: http://www.athenstech.edu

 




Kentucky

Dr. Ed Story
President and CEO
Maysville Community and Technical College
1755 US Hwy. 68
Maysville, KY 41056
606-759-7141, ext. 66147
hope.tyson@kctcs.edu
Website: http://www.kctcs.edu

*Dr. Patricia Kay Adkins
President and CEO
Ashland Community and Technical College
1400 College Drive
Ashland KY 41101
606-326-2042
kay.adkins@kctcs.edu
Website: http://www.ashland.kctcs.edu

Dr. George Edwards
President
Big Sandy Community and Technical College
1 Bert T. Combs Drive
Prestonburg, KY 42653
606-886-7332
george.edwards@kctcs.edu
Website: http://bigsandy.kctcs.edu

 

Dr. Michael McCall
President and CEO
Kentucky Community and Technical College System
300 N. Main Street
Versailles, KY 40386
859-256-3132
mb.mccall@kctcs.edu
Website: http://www.kctcs.edu

 

 



Maryland

* Dr. Guy Altieri
President
Hagerstown Community College
11400 Robinwood Drive
Hagerstown, MD   21742-65490
301-797-9717
altierig@hagerstowncc.edu
Website: http://www.hagerstowncc.edu

Dr. Richard MacLennan
President
Garrett College
687 Mosser Road
McHenry, MD   21541
301-387-3056
rick.maclennan@garrettcollege.edu
Website: http://www.garrettcollege.edu

Dr. Cynthia Bambara
President
Allegany College of Maryland
12401 Willowbrook Rd., S.E.
Cumberland, MD 21502
302-784-5272
cbambara@allegany.edu
Website: http://www.allegany.edu

 



Mississippi

Dr. Mike Eaton
President
Itawamba Community College
602 West Hill Street
Fulton, MS   38843
662-862-8001
mbeaton@iccms.edu
Website: http://www.iccms.edu

 




New York

Mr. Craig R. Clark
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Alfred State College
Huntington Administrative Building
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, NY   14802
607-587-3913
clarkcr@alfredstate.edu
Website: http://www.alfredstate.edu

 




North Carolina

Dr. Gary Green
President
Forsyth Technical Community College
2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC   27103-3197
336-734-7201
ggreen@forsythtech.edu
Website: http://www.forsythtech.edu

Dr. Hank Dunn
President
Asheville-Buncombe Tech. Comm. College
240 Victoria Road
Asheville, NC   28801-4897
828-398-7112
hankdunn@abtech.edu
Website: http://www.abtech.edu

 



Dr. Donna Tipton-Rogers
President
Tri-County Community College
21 Campus Circle
Murphy, NC   28906
828-837-6810
dtipton@tricountycc.edu
Website:http://www.tricountycc.edu/

Dr. Molly A. Parkhill
President
Blue Ridge Community College
180 West Campus Drive
Flat Rock, NC   28731
828-694-1706
mollyp@blueridge.edu
Website: http://www.blueridge.edu

*Dr. John Boyd
President
Mayland Community College
P.O. Box 547
Spruce Pine, NC   28777
828-694-1706
mollyp@blueridge.edu
Website: http://www.blueridge.edu 

 

Ohio

* Dr. Kevin Boys
President
Southern State Community College
100 Hobart Drive
Hillsboro, OH   45133
437-393-3431
kboys@sscc.edu
Website: http://www.sscc.edu

 

 




Pennsylvania

* Dr. Joe Forrester
President
Community College of Beaver County
1 Campus Drive
Monaca, PA   15061-2588
724-775-8561 ext.153
joe.forrester@ccbc.edu
Website: http://www.ccbc.edu

 

 




South Carolina

** Dr. Ronnie L. Booth
President
Tri-County Technical College
P.O. Box 587
Pendleton, SC   29670
864-646-1773
rlbooth@tctc.edu
Website: http://www.tctc.edu

Dr. Keith Miller
President
Greenville Technical College
P.O. Box 5616
Greenville, SC   29606-5616
864-250-8175
keith.miller@gvltec.edu
Website: http://www.gvltec.edu

Dr. Henry Giles
President
Spartanburg Community College
P.O. Box 4386
Spartanbug, SC  29305
864-592-4655
gilesh@sccsc.edu
Website: http://www.sccsc.edu


 
Tennessee

Dr. Anthony Wise
President
Pellissippi State Community College
P.O. Box 22990
Knoxville, TN 37933-0990
865-694-6616
lawise@pstcc.edu
Website: http://www.pstcc.edu

*Dr. Janice H. Gilliam
President
Northeast State Community College
P.O. Box 246
Blountville, TN   37617
423-323-0201
jhgilliam@northeaststate.edu
Website: http://www.northeaststate.edu

Dr. Janet F. Smith
President
Columbia State Community College
1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia TN 38401
931-540-2510
janet.smith@columbiastate.edu
Website: http://www.columbiastate.edu



Dr. William Seymour
President
Cleveland State Community College
P.O. Box 3570
Cleveland, TN 37320
423-478-6200
wseymour@clevelandstatecc.edu
Website: http://www.clevelandstatecc.edu

 





Virginia

*Dr. Jack M. Lewis
President
New River Community College
5251 College Drive
Dublin, VA   24084-1127
540-674-3601
jlewis@nr.edu
Website: http://www.nr.edu

*Dr. J. Mark Estepp
President
Southwest VA Community College
P.O. Box SVCC
Richlands, VA   24641
276-964-7315
mark.estepp@sw.edu
Website: http://www.sw.edu

Dr. Angeline D. Godwin
President
Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, VA 24112
276-656-0201
agodwin@patrickhenry.edu
Website: http://www.patrickhenry.edu



Dr. Ron Proffitt
President
Virginia Highlands Community College
P.O. Box 828
Abingdon, VA 24212
276-739-2421
rproffitt@vhcc.edu
Website: http://www.vhcc.edu

Dr. John J. Rainone
President
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
P.O. Box 1000
Clifton Forge, VA   24422-1000
540-863-2827
jrainone@dslcc.edu
Website: http://www.dslcc.edu

Dr. Glenn DuBois
Chancellor
Virginia Community College System
101 N. 14th Street, 15th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
804-223-4848
gdubois@vccs.edu
Website: http://www.vccs.edu



Dr. Charlie White
President
Wytheville Community College
1000 E. Main Street
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-4848
cwhite@wcc.vccs.edu
Website: http://www.wcc.vccs.edu

 

 




West Virginia

* Dr. Marie Gnage
President
WV University at Parkersburg
300 Campus Drive
Parkersburg, WV   26101-9577
304-424-8242
marie.gnage@mail.wvup.edu
Website: http://www.wvup.edu

Dr. Joseph Badgley
President
Kanawha Valley Community & Technical College
P.O. Box 1000, Cole 102
Institute, WV   25112-1000
304-766-3252
jbadgley@kvctc.edu
Website: http://www.kvctc.edu
Dr. Joanne Tomblin
President
Southern WV Community & Technical College
Box 2900
Mt. Gay, WV   25637-2900
304-896-7439
joannet@southern.wvnet.edu
Website: http://www.southernwv.edu/


Dr. Chuck Terrell
President
Eastern WV Community & Technical College
P.O. Box 59
Moorefiled, WV 26836
304-434-7001
cterrell@eastern.wvnet.edu
Website: http://www.easternwv.edu